First day!!!

It is kind of ironic that I am a writer but I have never actually been a blogger. I suppose being a child of the 1970s, pre-blogging or pre-historic days for some, I never was introduced to blogging as a child or when I was in high school, so I never got into it. Still, it is good to have another venue or outlet for expression other than just through my writings. It should be fun doing this, I think. Let’s see how it goes. I also look forward to seeing the things that my students write. They are a very smart set of young people with lots of different personalities, ideas and interests and I can already see how their personalities are reflected in the stuff they write.

Leave a Reply

